RSC Coordinators (U.S.A.)

Carolinas
Coordinator: Tony Jones
Phone: 843-908-1756
pastor.jonescrsc@yahoo.com
Coastal Plains
Coordinator: Emory D. Thompson
Phone: 281-753-5652
edthompson7@att.net
Cumberland Valley
Coordinator: Greg Gilpin
Phone: 606-312-2088
greg.g96@outlook.com
Deep South
Coordinator: Jimmy Burt
Phone: 229-244-8436
DeepSouth@lbcministry.org
Frontier
Coordinator: Tim Johnson
Phone: 505-362-1408
timjpcs@gmail.com  
Great Lakes
Coordinator: Dennis Joslin
Phone: 615-887-6089
dennis.joslin@aceschooloftomorrow.com
Mid-Atlantic
Coordinator: Clinton Bigger
Phone: 570-713-7401
midatlanticrsc@gmail.com
Mid-South
Coordinator: Mike Sauvageot
Phone: 662-842-4617
mlsauvageot@hotmail.com
Northeast
Coordinator: Roger Cole
Phone: 615-509-8476
roger.cole@aceschooloftomorrow.com
Ozark
Coordinator: Gary Loomis
Phone: 615-887-6068
gary.loomis@aceschooloftomorrow.com
Pacific Coast
Coordinator: Philip Raya
Phone: 615-887-6179
philip.raya@aceschooloftomorrow.com
Southern Plains
Coordinator: Ross Lortie
Phone: 817-703-6997
rosslortie@yahoo.com  
Sun Coast
Coordinator: Timothy Smith
Phone: 615-479-9623
tim.smith@aceschooloftomorrow.com
Upper Midwest
Coordinator: Dennis Joslin
Phone: 615-887-6089
dennis.joslin@aceschooloftomorrow.com 
Virginias
Coordinator: Gary Stoots
Phone: 434-315-4836
glstoots@embarqmail.com